

Response to: FOI\_22-23\_232

February 2023

## Emails that have been received from Councillors during 1st January 2022 to 31st December 2022.

1. How many emails were sent to the Newtownards District office by the following councilors for the period 1st January 2022 to 31st December 2022. Could you provide the individual amount for each councillor.

| Stephen Farry MP       | 7   |
|------------------------|-----|
| Alex Easton MLA        | 115 |
| Alan Chambers MLA      | 0   |
| Andrew Muir MLA        | 1   |
| Stephen Dunn MLA       | 17  |
| Connie Egan MLA        | 0   |
| Alderman Wesley Irvine | 7   |
| Ray McKimm             | 0   |
| Karen Douglas          | 0   |
| Craig Blaney           | 0   |
| Stephen Dunlop         | 0   |
| Allister Cathcart      | 1   |

Contact: foi@nihe.gov.uk Page 1 of 1