Meet the team

The vision of the Housing Executive is one in which housing plays its part in creating a peaceful, inclusive, prosperous and fair society.

Our Community Cohesion team’s work is aimed at building better relations, cohesive communities and neighbourhoods that are safe and welcoming to all. This work takes place all year round but Community Relations and Cultural Awareness Week is an opportunity for us to celebrate that work and to celebrate diversity.

That’s why, during Community Relations Week, we will introduce you to the team as well as highlighting and celebrating the pioneering and award-winning work of the team and showcase the many excellent community-led good relations projects the organisation supports.

Denise Conlon is the Head of Communities for the Housing Executive and leads the team with Deirdre Crawford, the Neighbourhood and Cohesion Manager, Christine Davis, the Assistant Neighbourhood and Cohesion Manager, Gail Green, Interface Officer and Sylwia McAvoy, Race Relations Officer.

They are ably supported by Naoimh McArdle McFall, Community Involvement Officer, Lois Lyttle, Administrative Support, Danielle Shields, Administrative Support and Bridaine Shannon, Finance Support.

You can discuss Community Cohesion funding please the Good Relations Officer or local office representative for your area.

 

Contact details for each of our area offices are listed below

Nicole Taggart

Email: nicole1.taggart@nihe.gov.uk

Tel: 028 9598 3175

Amanda Ashe    
Email: Amanda.Ashe@nihe.gov.uk 
Tel: 0772 1237 227

Niall Eastwood    
Email: Niall.Eastwood@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 0776 9910 499

Michelle Rafferty    
Email: Michelle.Rafferty@NIHE.GOV.UK
Tel: 0743 5393 957

Bronagh Spackman    
Email: Bronagh.Spackman2@NIHE.GOV.UK
Tel: 0797 9783 659

John Read    
Email: John.Read@NIHE.GOV.UK
Tel: 0792 0832 104

Stephen Gamble
Email: Stephen.Gamble2@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 0791 9004 725

Eamon Eannetta    
Email: Eamon.Eannetta2@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 0782 4375 847    

Eddie Breslin    
Email: Eddie.Breslin@NIHE.GOV.UK 
Tel: 0776 9977 897

Amy Marshall    
Email: Amy.Hall@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 0791 7849 061

Christopher Spence    
Email: Christopher1.Spence@nihe.gov.uk 
Tel: 0739 3146 235

Gus Moore    
Email: Gus.Moore@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 0782 5140 749

Jennifer Drain    
Email: Jennifer.Drain@nihe.gov.uk
Tel: 028 9598 4067

Michelle Hazlett    
Email: Michelle.Hazlett@NIHE.GOV.UK 
Tel: 0777 1837 356


Next
Locating Maintained Interfaces
Is this page helpful?
Yes No